Skip to main content

Layoffs Tracker

Revolut Layoffs 2026: Timeline & Numbers

Latest announcement (Jun 29, 2026): Revolut told new graduate and intern hires that from 2027 they must work in the office at least three days a week, stepping back from its remote-first model for early-career staff only. The wider workforce stays remote-first. The tracker lists 1 announcement for Revolut since 2026. Our coverage: Revolut Will Make New Grads and Interns Come In 3 Days a Week From 2027

Last updated Oct 2, 2026

From our coverage, : Revolut Will Make New Grads and Interns Come In 3 Days a Week From 2027

Revolut at a glance

Announcements tracked
1
Jobs affected (reported)
Not stated
Layoffs
0
Store closures
0
Return-to-office mandates
1

Latest announcement

2026

1 announcement

  1. Return to office

    Return-to-office mandate

    Revolut told new graduate and intern hires that from 2027 they must work in the office at least three days a week, stepping back from its remote-first model for early-career staff only. The wider workforce stays remote-first.

Data and archives

Free to reuse with attribution to Metaintro

Every published announcement, all years, one row per event. Column names are stable, and jobs affected are blank where no source states a number.

Jobs affected are counted only when a source states a number; “Not stated” means none was disclosed. Methodology, sources and how to cite

Built for career movement

Affected by the Revolut cuts?

Metaintro matches you to open roles across 50M jobs, so your next application goes to a team that is hiring.

  • MatchCompare live roles against your current evidence.
  • PositionTurn proof projects into role-specific applications.
  • ImproveUse market feedback to keep the skill plan current.
Return to navigation